Welcome to APNH

If you are unsure of who you need to speak to or if you do not see the individual you wish to contact, please call our Receptionist at 203-624-0947 for assistance.

 

 

Chris Cole

Executive Director

(He/Him/They/Them)

475-441-7017
chris.cole@apnh.org

 

Erica Rodriguez

Organization Resource Manager

(She/Her)

475-441-7030
erica.rodriguez@apnh.org

 

 

Joshua Chandler

Social Media Coordinator

(He/Him)

475-441-7032
joshua.chandler@apnh.org

 

 

Nick Boshnack

Director of Client Services

(He/Him)

475-441-7027
nick.boshnack@apnh.org

 

Frank Cintron

Medical Case Manager

(He/Him)

475-441-7022
frank.cintron@apnh.org

 

Joan Bendici

Medical Case Manager

(She/Her)

475-441-7018
joan.bendici@apnh.org

 

Adrienne DeBarros

Medical Case Manager

(She/Her)

475-441-7016
adrienne.debarros@apnh.org

 

Nadine Ruff

Intensive Case Manager

(She/Her)

475-441-7034
nadine.ruff@apnh.org

 

Iryiana Rivera

Medical Case Manager

(She/Her)

203-401-4454
iryiana.rivera@apnh.org

 

 

Rich Radocchia

Director of Clinical Services

(He/Him)

475-441-7031
rich.radocchia@apnh.org

 

Jackson Monarca

Clinical Administrator/Clinician

(He/Him)

203-401-4453
jackson.monarca@apnh.org

 

 

Fran McMullen

Nourishment Program Client Liaison

(She/Her)

475-441-7019
fran.mcmullen@apnh.org

 

Djuna Clark

Nourishment Programs Coordinator

(She/Her)

475-441-7020
djuna.clark@apnh.org

 

Randi O’Brien

Registered Dietician

(She/Her)

475-221-1240
randi.obrien@apnh.org

 

Jean Larson

Pharmacy Program Adherence

(She/Her)

203-624-0947
jean.larson@apnh.org

 

 

Tim Mack

Director of Prevention Services

(He/Him)

475-441-7024
tim.mack@apnh.org

 

Mel DeFilippo

Prevention Services Manager

(They/Them)

475-441-7026
mel.defilippo@apnh.org

 

Jovanni Cabanas

Community HIV Counselor/Tester

(They/Them)

475-441-7033
jovanni.cabanas@apnh.org

 

Atiba Decruise

Community HIV Counselor/Tester

(He/They)

475-441-7028
atiba.decruise@apnh.org

 

Jamari Thompson

Community HIV Counselor/Tester

(She/Her)

203-624-0947, ext 247

Jamari.Thompson@apnh.org

 

Page updated 05/31/2024