Welcome to APNH

If you are unsure of who you need to speak to or if you do not see the individual you wish to contact, please call our Receptionist at 203-624-0947 for assistance.

 

 

Chris Cole

Executive Director

(He/Him/They/Them)

475-441-7017
chris.cole@apnh.org

 

Erica Rodriguez

Administrative Manager

(She/Her)

475-441-7030
erica.rodriguez@apnh.org

 

 

Barry Walters

Director of External Communications/Director of Prevention Services

(He/Him)

475-441-7015
barry.walters@apnh.org

 

Joshua Chandler

Social Media Coordinator/Community HIV Counselor/Tester

(He/Him)

203-535-3493
joshua.chandler@apnh.org

 

 

Nick Boshnack

Director of Client Services

(He/Him)

475-441-7027
nick.boshnack@apnh.org

 

Frank Cintron

Medical Case Manager

(He/Him)

475-441-7022
frank.cintron@apnh.org

 

Joan Bendici

Medical Case Manager

(She/Her)

475-441-7018
joan.bendici@apnh.org

 

Adrienne DeBarros

Medical Case Manager

(She/Her)

475-441-7016
adrienne.debarros@apnh.org

 

Nadine Ruff

Intensive Case Manager

(She/Her)

475-441-7034
nadine.ruff@apnh.org

 

 

Rich Radocchia

Director of Clinical Services

(He/Him)

475-441-7031
rich.radocchia@apnh.org

 

Jackson Monarca

Clinical Administrator/Clinician

(He/Him)

203-401-4453
jackson.monarca@apnh.org

 

 

Fran McMullen

Program & Development Manager

(She/Her)

475-441-7019
fran.mcmullen@apnh.org

Jean Larson

Pharmacy Program Adherence

(She/Her)

203-624-0947
jean.larson@apnh.org

 

 

Nike Jackson

Director of Prevention Services/Medical Case Manager

(She/Her)

475-441-7021
nike.jackson@apnh.org

 

Tim Mack

Prevention Services Manager

(He/Him)

475-441-7024
tim.mack@apnh.org

 

Mike McGowan

OTL Program Manager

(He/Him)

475-441-7025
mike.mcgowan@apnh.org

 

Mel DeFilippo

Research Coordinator

(They/Them)

475-441-7026
mel.defilippo@apnh.org

 

Jovanni Cabanas

Community HIV Counselor/Tester

(They/Them)

475-441-7033
jovanni.cabanas@apnh.org

 

Atiba Decruise

Community HIV Counselor/Tester

(He/They)

475-441-7028
atiba.decruise@apnh.org

 

Kengli Marquez-Perez

Community HIV Counselor/Tester

(She/Her)

475-441-7029

kengli.marquez-perez@apnh.org

 

Mike Sanger

Community HIV Counselor/Tester

(He/Him/They/Them)

475-441-7023
mike.sanger@apnh.org

 

 

Page updated 09/08/2022